Gunilla Lindberg (fjärde person från vänster) i IOK:s styrelse. Foto: IOK

International representation

Following persons represent Sweden in the olympic movement internationally.

Gunilla Lindberg. Photo: SOK

Gunilla Lindberg

Member of the IOC since 1996

  • IOC, Executive Board, member
  • IOC, Coordination Commission Pyeong Chang 2018, chair
  • IOC, Olympic Programme Commission, member
  • IOC, Olympic Solidarity Commission, member
  • Association of National Olympic Committees (ANOC), Secretary General

Arne Ljungqvist. Photo: SOK

Arne Ljungqvist

Member of the IOC from 1994 to 2011; Honorary Member since 2012; Member (1987-2003) then Chairman (2003-2014) of the Medical Commission

Stefan Holm. Photo: SOK

Stefan Holm

Member of the IOC since 2013.

Member of the following Commissions: Athletes (2014-), Nominations (2014-2015), IOC Members Election (2015-)

Peter Reinebo. Photo: SOK

Peter Reinebo

Member of the EOC Olympic Games Commission


Huvudsponsorer, logotyper