Team of Experts

The SOC Team of Experts serves as advisors within their field towards athletes and coaches within SOC Top and Talent.

Physical training

  • Rickard Nilsson
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-70 56 88
  • E-mail: rickard.nilsson@sok.se
  • Jesper Sjökvist
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-68 44 48
  • E-mail: jesper.sjokvist@sok.se
  • Jörgen Sandberg
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor, Physiotherapist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-20 00 01
  • E-mail: jorgen.sandberg@sok.se
  • Dimitrios Panagiotopoulos
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-56 91 51
  • E-mail: dimman@sok.se
  • Niklas Heckscher
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 73 - 600 60 50
  • E-mail: niklas.heckscher@sok.se

Research and Development

  • Hans-Christer Holmberg
  • Research- and Development Director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 704-05 89 60
  • E-mail: hc.holmberg@sok.se
  • Mårten Fredriksson
  • Project manager
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 402 12 97
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-03 29 12
  • E-mail: marten.fredriksson@sok.se
  • Lars Ljung
  • Video support
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-07 11 07
  • E-mail: lars.ljung@sok.se
  • Tomas Mårtensson
  • Technical development
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-61 80 56
  • E-mail: tomas.martensson@sok.se
  • Lorentz Söderhielm
  • Technical development
  • E-mail: lorentzcold@gmail.com

Nutrition

  • Linda Bakkman
  • Nutrition advisor, coordinator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 732-06 14 47
  • E-mail: linda.bakkman@sok.se
  • Stefan Pettersson
  • Nutrition Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-05 47 51
  • E-mail: stefan.pettersson@ped.gu.se
  • Stig Mattsson
  • Nutrition Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-04 77 59
  • E-mail: stigmattsson@live.com
  • Per Lindius
  • Chef
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-73 28 69
  • E-mail: per@allatidersmatlagare.se

Medicine

  • Bo Berglund
  • Chief Medical and antidoping
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-58 31 29
  • E-mail: bo.berglund@sok.se
  • Lykke Tamm
  • Physician
  • Mobile phone: +33 621 121 497
  • E-mail: lykke@orange.fr
  • Per Andersson
  • Physician
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 730-44 80 54
  • E-mail: per.andersson@sok.se
  • Angelica Hirschberg
  • Physician, G ynecologist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-55 99 24
  • E-mail: angelica.linden-hirschberg@karolinska.se
  • Peter Drugge
  • Physiotherapist, coordinator rehab
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 708-68 78 99
  • E-mail: peter.drugge@sok.se

Performance psychology and coaching

  • Carolina Lundqvist
  • Coordinator, Sports psychology
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 722-38 00 18
  • E-mail: carolina.lundqvist@sok.se
  • Henrik Gustafsson
  • Sports psychology
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-31 03 03
  • E-mail: henrik.gustafsson@sok.se
  • Olle Anfelt
  • Coaching
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-62 09 39
  • E-mail: olle.anfelt@sok.se

Partners