Team of Experts

The SOC Team of Experts serves as advisors within their field towards athletes and coaches within SOC Top and Talent.

Health

  • Lykke Tamm
  • Physician - coordinator Health team
  • Mobile phone: +33 621 121 497
  • E-mail: lykke.tamm@sok.se
  • Per Andersson
  • Physician
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 730-44 80 54
  • E-mail: per.andersson@sok.se
  • Jakob Swanberg
  • Physician
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-653 87 21
  • E-mail: jakob.swanberg@sok.se
  • Magnus Oscarsson
  • Physician
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-6291008
  • E-mail: magnus.oscarsson@sok.se
  • Jörgen Sandberg
  • Physiotherapist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-20 00 01
  • E-mail: jorgen.sandberg@sok.se
  • Peter Drugge
  • Physiotherapist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 708-68 78 99
  • E-mail: peter.drugge@sok.se
  • Marcus Bystedt
  • Physiotherapist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-214 07 97
  • E-mail: marcus.bystedt@sok.se
  • Cecilia Kalla
  • Physiotherapist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-544 21 44
  • E-mail: cecilia.kalla@sok.se
  • Angelica Hirschberg
  • Physician, G ynecologist
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-55 99 24
  • E-mail: angelica.linden-hirschberg@karolinska.se

Prestation

  • Niklas Heckscher
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 73 - 600 60 50
  • E-mail: niklas.heckscher@sok.se
  • Rickard Nilsson
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-70 56 88
  • E-mail: rickard.nilsson@sok.se
  • Dimitrios Panagiotopoulos
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-56 91 51
  • E-mail: dimman@sok.se
  • Jesper Sjökvist
  • Strength and Conditioning Advisor, coordinator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-68 44 48
  • E-mail: jesper.sjokvist@sok.se
  • Stig Mattsson
  • Nutrition Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-04 77 59
  • E-mail: stigmattsson@live.com
  • Johan Flodin
  • Sports and development director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)70-444 04 21
  • E-mail: johan.flodin@sok.se
  • Per Lindius
  • Chef
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-73 28 69
  • E-mail: per@allatidersmatlagare.se
  • Stefan Pettersson
  • Nutrition Advisor
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-05 47 51
  • E-mail: stefan.pettersson@ped.gu.se
  • Olle Anfelt
  • Coaching
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-62 09 39
  • E-mail: olle.anfelt@sok.se
  • Henrik Gustafsson
  • Sports psychology
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-31 03 03
  • E-mail: henrik.gustafsson@sok.se
  • Carolina Lundqvist
  • Coordinator, Sports psychology
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 722-38 00 18
  • E-mail: carolina.lundqvist@sok.se
  • Anton Kalén
  • Performance analysis, statistics
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-351 59 73
  • E-mail: anton.kalen@sok.se
  • Lars Ljung
  • Performance analysis, technique and tactics
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 702-07 11 07
  • E-mail: lars.ljung@sok.se
  • Linda Bakkman
  • Nutrition, Project manager ”Vego i Världsklass”
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 732-06 14 47
  • E-mail: linda.bakkman@sok.se
  • Tomas Mårtensson
  • Project manager, technology, meterology
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-61 80 56
  • E-mail: tomas.martensson@sok.se
  • Rikard Larsson
  • Technical development ski
  • Phone: +46 (0)70-3723970
  • Lorentz Söderhielm
  • Technical development ski
  • E-mail: lorentzcold@gmail.com

Partners