Sports and administrations

Administrations

  • Gunilla Lindberg
  • Secretary General, IOC Member
  • Phone: +46 (0)8-402 68 01
  • E-mail: gunilla.lindberg@sok.se
  • Peter Reinebo
  • CEO, SOC Board Appointee
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 - 402 68 08
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-578804
  • E-mail: peter.reinebo@sok.se
  • Mikael Gunnarzon
  • Finance director
  • Phone: +46 (0)8-402 68 03
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-58 96 96
  • E-mail: mikael.gunnarzon@sok.se
  • Helena Wielinder
  • Project manager
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 730 412 760
  • E-mail: helena.wielinder@sok.se
  • Marja von Stedingk
  • Administration olympics
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 13
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-791 45 05
  • E-mail: marja.vonstedingk@sok.se
  • Anders Åberg
  • Games preparation
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 04
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 732-56 18 85
  • E-mail: anders.aberg@sok.se
  • Arash Shanazari
  • Business administration
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 06
  • E-mail: arash.shanazari@sok.se
  • Anna Lundin
  • Marketing & Sales Director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 707-80 80 54
  • E-mail: anna.lundin@sok.se
  • Tobias Hauff
  • Sales
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 76-569 79 47
  • E-mail: tobias.hauff@sok.se
  • Sara Gottfarb
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-719 70 50
  • E-mail: sara.gottfarb@sok.se
  • Christofer Wallér
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 73-654 98 83
  • E-mail: christofer.waller@sok.se
  • Lotta Olsson
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 709-82 80 40
  • E-mail: lotta.olsson@sok.se
  • Nathalie Larsson
  • OS i Skolan, Olympic Day
  • E-mail: nathalie.larsson@sok.se
  • Lars Markusson
  • Media Manager
  • Mobile phone: + 46 (0) 70 568 90 31
  • E-mail: lars.markusson@sok.se
  • Linda Sandgren
  • Communications
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 10
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-33 57 22
  • E-mail: linda.sandgren@sok.se

Sports department

  • Glenn Östh
  • Sports administrator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)708-21 22 40
  • E-mail: glenn.osth@sok.se
  • Henrik Forsberg
  • Sportchef
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)73-372 20 00
  • E-mail: henrik.forsberg@sok.se
  • Anders Wiggerud
  • Sports administrator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)703-72 20 49
  • E-mail: anders.wiggerud@sok.se
  • Thomas Engdahl
  • Sports administrator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)706-50 42 22
  • E-mail: thomas.engdahl@sok.se

Partners