Sports and administrations

Administrations

  • Åsa Edlund Jönsson
  • General secretary
  • E-mail: asa.edlund.jonsson@sok.se
  • Katarina Medveczky
  • Management coordinator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)70-372 01 28
  • E-mail: katarina.medveczky@sok.se
  • Mikael Gunnarzon
  • Finance director
  • Phone: +46 (0)8-402 68 03
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-58 96 96
  • E-mail: mikael.gunnarzon@sok.se
  • Marja von Stedingk
  • Administration olympics
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-791 45 05
  • E-mail: marja.vonstedingk@sok.se
  • Nathalie Larsson
  • Administration olympics
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)702-182366
  • E-mail: nathalie.larsson@sok.se
  • Anders Åberg
  • IT and Games preparation
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 732-56 18 85
  • E-mail: anders.aberg@sok.se
  • Arash Shanazari
  • Business administration
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 06
  • E-mail: arash.shanazari@sok.se
  • Johanna Hemming
  • Marketing and Communications director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-20 63 00
  • E-mail: johanna.hemming@sok.se
  • Tobias Hauff
  • Sales director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 76-569 79 47
  • E-mail: tobias.hauff@sok.se
  • Christofer Wallér
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 73-654 98 83
  • E-mail: christofer.waller@sok.se
  • Sara Gottfarb
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 70-719 70 50
  • E-mail: sara.gottfarb@sok.se
  • Frida Nevalainen
  • Marketing
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 73-639 66 73
  • E-mail: frida.nevalainen@sok.se
  • Jessica Lindell Vikarby
  • Projektledare Olympic Day
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 72 220 05 21
  • E-mail: jessica.lindellvikarby@sok.se
  • Lars Markusson
  • Media Manager
  • Mobile phone: + 46 (0) 70 568 90 31
  • E-mail: lars.markusson@sok.se
  • Linda Sandgren
  • Communications
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8-402 68 10
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 703-33 57 22
  • E-mail: linda.sandgren@sok.se

Sports department

  • Peter Reinebo
  • Director of Sports
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 - 402 68 08
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-578804
  • E-mail: peter.reinebo@sok.se
  • Johan Flodin
  • Sports and development director
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)70-444 04 21
  • E-mail: johan.flodin@sok.se
  • Thomas Engdahl
  • Sports administrator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)706-50 42 22
  • E-mail: thomas.engdahl@sok.se
  • Henrik Forsberg
  • Sportchef
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)73-372 20 00
  • E-mail: henrik.forsberg@sok.se
  • Anders Wiggerud
  • Sports administrator
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0)703-72 20 49
  • E-mail: anders.wiggerud@sok.se
  • Olle Anfelt
  • Coaching
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 705-62 09 39
  • E-mail: olle.anfelt@sok.se
  • Ulrika Sandmark
  • Project manager coach programs
  • Phone: +46 (0) 722-424117
  • E-mail: ulrika.sandmark@svensksimidrott.se
  • Mårten Fredriksson
  • Project manager coachprograms and camps
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 402 12 97
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-03 29 12
  • E-mail: marten.fredriksson@sok.se
  • Anton Dahlberg
  • Project manager
  • Phone: +46 (0) 70-5090303
  • E-mail: anton.dahlberg@sok.se

Partners

Huvudsponsorer, logotyper