Executive Board

SOK executive board consists of a Board of Director, nine members and Swedish IOC members.

  • Mats Årjes
  • President
  • E-mail: mats.arjes@sok.se
  • Per Palmström
  • Vice President
  • E-mail: per@palmstrom.se
  • Maria Damgren-Nilsson
  • Vice President
  • E-mail: ria.nilsson@triathlon.org
  • Katarina Henriksson
  • Board member
  • E-mail: katarina.henriksson@skatesweden.se
  • Malin Eggertz Forsmark
  • Board member
  • E-mail: malin.eggertz.forsmark@gymnastik.se
  • Olle Dahlin
  • Board member
  • E-mail: olle.dahlin@skidskytte.se
  • Anders Larsson
  • Board member
  • E-mail: anders.larsson@swehockey.se
  • Hans von Uthmann
  • Board member
  • E-mail: hans.vonuthmann@basket.se
  • Anette Norberg
  • Board member
  • E-mail: anette.norberg@curling.se
  • Anna Laurell Nash
  • Vice president Aktivas Kommitté, Athletes representative SOC Board
  • E-mail: annalaurell@gmail.com
  • Gunilla Lindberg
  • Secretary General, IOC Member
  • Phone: +46 (0)8-402 68 01
  • E-mail: gunilla.lindberg@sok.se
  • Stefan Holm
  • Board appointee, IOC Member
  • E-mail: stefan.holm@scholm.com
  • Peter Reinebo
  • CEO, SOC Board Appointee
  • Phone: +46 (0) 8 - 402 68 08
  • Mobile phone: +46 (0) 706-578804
  • E-mail: peter.reinebo@sok.se

Partners